Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 10:00a to 3:00p
Cancelled - Open House: 

We may revisit the idea of an open house or rides day later in the season.

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 9:00a
Encampment Week: 

Flying everyday depending on weather, tow pilot, and launch crew availability.

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 9:00a
Encampment Week: 

Flying everyday depending on weather, tow pilot, and launch crew availability.

Monday, Jul 6, 2020 9:00a
Encampment Week: 

Flying everyday depending on weather, tow pilot, and launch crew availability.

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 9:00a
Encampment Week: 

Flying everyday depending on weather, tow pilot, and launch crew availability.

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 9:00a
Encampment Week: 

Flying everyday depending on weather, tow pilot, and launch crew availability.

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 9:00a
Encampment Week: 

Flying everyday depending on weather, tow pilot, and launch crew availability.

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 9:00a
Encampment Week: 

Flying everyday depending on weather, tow pilot, and launch crew availability.

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 9:00a
Encampment Week: 

Flying everyday depending on weather, tow pilot, and launch crew availability.

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 9:00a
Encampment Week: 

Flying everyday depending on weather, tow pilot, and launch crew availability.